Royal Institution Christmas Lectures

I just watched the Royal Institution Christmas Lectures and was mesmerised.  There were lots of the experiments I did as a boy, many of the models I built during my career in education plus lots more i hope to try out in the future.  A must watch for every D&T teacher and any pupils interested in how the world works.  The lectures are still available on the BBC iPlayer for a few more days and culminate in a robotic orchestra playing the theme tune to Doctor Who, another childhood favourite of mine.

Now where did I leave my sonic screwdriver…?

Royal Institution Christmas Lectures 2014

Royal Institution Christmas Lectures 2014

Leave a Reply

